PayPal Services

As registered PayPal Partner we developed different modules for an optimized payment processing and additional services regarding PayPal.

For users and interested parties we take over further development, integration and support for PayPal-relevant topics, as well as our modules PayPal installment payment and Paypal PLUS. Please contact us for an individual offer or contact our customer service.

PayPal installment plans

PayPal installment plans allow your customers to buy your products and pay in installments. No liability for you! PayPal processes the installment plan and you get paid immediately โ€“ with zero risk!

  • Installment plans from just EUR 300
  • Clear, transparent cost structure
  • Real-time customer verification
  • Absolutely free and unlimited

PayPal PLUS module

Grow your conversion rate with PayPal PLUS. Customers love no-fuss online payment for products, and our module lays the groundwork. Invoices, direct debit, credit card payments and third-party payment methods โ€“ all easier than ever before!

  • Available for Magento 2
  • Easy to integrate
  • Officially licensed by PayPal
  • Absolutely free and unlimited

Interested?

Benefit from our entire range of services or create a tailored offer based on your needs. We are happy to develop an individual package for you.

Back to Marketplace Services ๐Ÿ›’

PayPal Services

Als registrierter Partner von Paypal haben wir verschiedene Module zur verbesserten Zahlungsabwicklung und zusätzliche Services entwickelt.
Für Nutzer und Interessenten übernehmen wir Weiterentwicklung, Integration und Support zu Paypal-relevanten Themen, sowie unseren Modulen Paypal Plus und Paypal Ratenzahlung. Sprechen Sie uns gerne für ein individuelles Angebot an oder kontaktieren Sie unsere Kundenbetreuung.

PayPal Ratenzahlung

PayPal Ratenzahlung ermöglicht es Ihren Kunden, Ihre Produkte per Ratenzahlung zu kaufen. Für Sie besteht dabei keine Haftungsgefahr! PayPal übernimmt die Abwicklung der Ratenzahlung und sie erhalten Ihr Geld sofort – ganz ohne Risiko! Bringen Sie Ihren Onlinehandel auf ein neues Level!

  • Ratenzahlung schon ab 300€
  • Übersichtliche Kostenstruktur
  • Kundenprüfung in Echtzeit
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos

PayPal PLUS Modul

Steigern Sie Ihre E-Commerce Conversionrate ganz einfach mit PayPal PLUS. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Kunden, einfach und problemlos im Internet bezahlen zu können. Unser Modul bietet Ihnen dafür die perfekte Grundlage: Zahlungen können über Rechnung, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Drittanbieterzahlungsarten getätigt werden – so einfach und digital wie nie zuvor!

  • Verfügbar für Magento 2
  • Einfache Integration
  • Offiziell durch PayPal lizensiert
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos
Interessiert?

Nutzen Sie all unsere Leistungen oder wählen Sie das für sich passende Angebot aus. Wir entwickeln gerne
ein individuelles Paket für Sie.

Back to Marketplace Services 🛒