E-Commerce

As a digital agency, we offer you a full range of services in the area of e-commerce. Developing professional online shops, consulting, using our tools to optimize your existing online shop – you always have a strong partner at your side.
eBay Templates and Help Center
eBay
Template Creator

Design your own shop template with our Template Creator. It’s easy!

  • Create a professional layout for your eBay shop
  • Make changes without taking your shop offline
  • Responsive design for mobile and tablet
  • Absolutely free and unlimited
eBay
Help Center

Do you have questions or comments, about our services, or would you like more details?

  • Find out more about our eBay products
  • Free, professional support
  • Check out our FAQs
  • Absolutely free and unlimited
PayPal installment plans and PayPal PLUS module
PayPal
PayPal installment plans

PayPal installment plans allow your customers to buy your products and pay in installments. No liability for you! PayPal processes the installment plan and you get paid immediately – with zero risk!

  • Installment plans from just EUR 300
  • Clear, transparent cost structure
  • Real-time customer verification
  • Absolutely free and unlimited
PayPal
PayPal PLUS module

Grow your conversion rate with PayPal PLUS. Customers love no-fuss online payment for products, and our module lays the groundwork. Invoices, direct debit, credit card payments and third-party payment methods – all easier than ever before!

  • Available for Magento 1 and 2
  • Easy to integrate
  • Officially licensed by PayPal
  • Absolutely free and unlimited
E-Commerce

Our services

In the digital age, an online shop is an essential sales channel which no business can survive without. Alongside excellent user experience, the key requirements are the stability and performance of the shop system. Our experienced team works with you to develop a concept for establishing or expanding your shop while at the same time helping you reach more potential customers through online marketing.

Services

Software-Development

Do you need help creating or expanding your online shop? Are you looking for the right partner to take your business to the next level? Let us know what you’re thinking. We have many years of experience working with clients who are active throughout the globe, which makes us the perfect partner in your success. We work with you to develop a concept and turn your ideas into reality. Optimize your online shop today!

Services

Fulfillment

So – you’ve created an online shop but you don’t have the time or energy to manage inventory and shipping. With our fulfillment offer, you can decide which activities we perform on your behalf, from merchandise tracking to returns processing. You can concentrate on your core business. Get in touch now and we’ll send you a non-binding offer.

Our tools

Customers are looking for spontaneous, experience-oriented shopping, and they really value flexibility and optionality.
They no longer purchase on just one device. In recent years there has been a rise in sales figures from desktop PCs and laptops, tablets and smartphones. Use our tools to check and optimize the functionality of your web shop today. We have the right tool for every situation.

Tools

Mobile Friendly Checker

Mobile commerce has increased rapidly in recent years and the trend shows no signs of slowing down. Have you responded to this development by ensuring your shop is mobile responsive? Improve the customer journey by optimizing your website and boosting sales.

Tools

Bulk Checker

i-ways reviews your web shop for relevant factors that could impact your sales success. We look for ways to increase security, reduce display errors and ensure that your products comply with the eBay posting guidelines. You can use your i-ways report to update your online presence.

Tools

Listing Enhancer

With our Listing Enhancer, your product descriptions are automatically enhanced and optimized using keywords. Improve your search ranking and increase customer satisfaction straight away!

Tools

Omniconnect

Omniconnect is a hub solution that was developed by i-ways for connecting and monitoring a wide range of systems. It allows you to connect and centrally manage ERP, PIM, payments, CMS and CRM using a single, multifunctional interface. With this you can create a multifunctional, scalable infrastructure for your company.

Head over to our Innovation Lab 🧪

E-Commerce: Wachstum des digitalen Handels

Als digitale Agentur bieten wir Ihnen einen Full-Service im Bereich E-Commerce an. Von der Entwicklung professioneller Onlineshops, über die Beratung bis hin zur Optimierung bestehender Webshops durch unsere eigenen Tools: Wir stehen Ihnen als starker Partner zur Seite.
eBay Templates und Help Center
eBay
Template Creator

Gestalten Sie Ihr eigenes Shop-Template mit unserem
Template Creator. Ganz unkompliziert! 

  • Professionelles Layout Ihres eBay Shops
  • Anpassungen im laufenden Betrieb möglich
  • Responsive Design für Mobile und Tablet
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos
eBay
Help Center

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen oder möchten sich genauer mit unserem Angebot befassen?

  • Alles rundum unsere eBay Produkte
  • Kostenfreier  & professioneller Support
  • Häufig gestellte Fragen in unseren FAQ’s
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos
PayPal Ratenzahlung und PLUS Modul
PayPal
PayPal Ratenzahlung

PayPal Ratenzahlung ermöglicht es Ihren Kunden, Ihre Produkte per Ratenzahlung zu kaufen. Für Sie besteht dabei keine Haftungsgefahr! PayPal übernimmt die Abwicklung der Ratenzahlung und sie erhalten Ihr Geld sofort – ganz ohne Risiko! Bringen Sie Ihren Onlinehandel auf ein neues Level! 

  • Ratenzahlung schon ab 300€
  • Übersichtliche Kostenstruktur
  • Kundenprüfung in Echtzeit
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos
PayPal
PayPal PLUS Modul

Steigern Sie Ihre E-Commerce Conversionsrate ganz einfach mit PayPal PLUS. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Kunden, einfach und problemlos im Internet bezahlen zu können. Unser Modul bietet Ihnen dafür die perfekte Grundlage: Zahlungen können über Rechnung, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Drittanbieterzahlungsarten getätigt werden – so einfach und digital wie nie zuvor! 

  • Verfügbar für Magento 2
  • Einfache Integration
  • Offiziell durch PayPal lizensiert
  • Absolut & unbegrenzt kostenlos
E-Commerce

Unsere Leistungen

In der Zeit der Digitalisierung ist ein Onlineshop als essenzieller Vertriebskanal im E-Commerce nicht mehr wegzudenken. Besonders wichtig ist neben einer sehr guten User Experience vor allem die Stabilität und Performance des Shopsystems. Unser erfahrenes Team entwickelt mit Ihnen zusammen ein Konzept zum Auf- oder Ausbau Ihres Onlineshops und macht Sie bereit für den E-Commerce. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie gerne auch bei Online Marketing Maßnahmen, um Ihren Onlineshop an die Spitze zu bringen. 

Leistungen

Softwareentwicklung

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei dem Auf- oder Ausbau Ihres Onlineshops? Sie suchen dafür nach dem richtigen Partner, um Ihr Vorhaben professionell aufziehen zu können? 

Kommen Sie auf uns zu und gemeinsam können wir Ihre Vorstellungen umsetzen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit global agierenden Kunden qualifiziert uns für eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. In Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen konzeptionieren wir Ihre Idee und lassen Ihre Wünsche Wirklichkeit werden. Fertig ist Ihr optimierter Onlineshop! 

Leistungen

Fulfillment

Sie haben einen Onlinehandel aufgebaut und haben keine Zeit oder Möglichkeit der effektiven Lager- und Versandaufwand? Mit unserem Fulfillment-Angebot können Sie flexibel entscheiden, welche Aktivitäten wir für Sie übernehmen sollen, von der Warenerfassung bis hin zur Retouren-Abwicklung. Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und holen sich ein unverbindliches Angebot ein. 

 

Unsere Tools

Kunden shoppen erlebnisorientiert, spontan und legen viel Wert auf Flexibilität und Optionalität beim Einkaufen. 

Käufe werden nicht länger nur über ein Endgerät getätigt: Studien verzeichnen steigende Verkaufszahlen in den letzten Jahren über Desktop-PCs und Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones. Nutzen Sie jetzt unsere Tools, um Ihren Shop auf Funktionalität zu überprüfen oder zu optimieren. Für jedes Bedürfnis das passende Tool – maßgeschneiderte E-Commerce Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse. 

Tools

eBay Mobile Friendly Checker

Der Mobile-Commerce hat in den letzten Jahren rapide zugenommen und der Trend wird sich weiter fortsetzen. Haben Sie sich bereits auf diese Entwicklung eingestellt und Ihren Shop responsive perfektioniert? Verbessern Sie die Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden durch die mobile Optimierung Ihrer Angebote und steigern Sie Ihre Umsätze. Mit Hilfe unseres Mobile Friendly Checkers können Sie ganz einfach und in Echtzeit Ihr Template auf Nutzerfreundlichkeit testen. So kann eine optimale Darstellung Ihres Webshops garantiert werden. 

Tools

Bulk Checker

 

i-ways überprüft Ihre Angebote auf relevante Faktoren, die den Erfolg Ihrer Verkäufe beeinträchtigen könnten. Wir suchen nach Möglichkeiten, die Sicherheit zu erhöhen, Anzeigefehler zu reduzieren und sicherzustellen, dass Angebote den eBay-Grundsätzen für das Einstellen von Artikeln entsprechen. Verwenden Sie Ihren i-ways-Bericht dazu, Ihre Angebote nach Bedarf zu aktualisieren. 

Tools

Listing Enhancer

Mit unserem Listing Enhancer werden Ihre Produktbeschreibungen automatisch angereichert und Keywords optimiert. Somit verbessern Sie Ihr Suchranking und die Kundenzufriedenheit direkt! 

Tools

Omniconnect

Omniconnect ist eine von uns entwickelte Hub-Lösung zur Verbindung und Kontrolle verschiedenster Systeme. Über eine multifunktionale Schnittstelle lassen sich unter anderem ERP, PIM, Payment, CMS, CRM anbinden und zentral ansteuern. Sie schaffen damit eine Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen, die multifunktional und skalierbar ist. 

Head over to our Innovation Lab 🧪