We create value for your business in the digital age

We digitalize companies, organizations and processes. Our passion for innovation, technical expertise and in-depth understanding of client requirements make us experts in the development and implementation of new business models. We work with our clients to develop digital solutions for complex problems.
Digital Consulting

We start with an in-depth analysis of your internal processes which serves as the foundation for the optimization and transformation of your business. We offer recommendations for action and work with you to implement them.

Innovation Lab

Innovation is essential for the sustainability of your business model. But innovation is often hampered by lack of personnel and packed sprints. We offer an adaptive platform for collaborative planning, development and implementation of your ideas in a dynamic environment. As an agile partner, we build tailored solutions for clients in a wide range of industries.

Marketplace Services

We offer a comprehensive package of services based on your needs. Our clients range from young, innovative shops to global e-commerce companies, and we support them all – every step of the way. Use our innovative software solutions and take your online presence to the next level.

AdWunder

The innovative way to monetize your content and offer your users added value. Whether you’re a publisher, content creator, ad agency or filmmaker, our technology lets you turn users into buyers WITHOUT forcing them to leave the page. You develop the creative content and we’ll handle the rest.

Trust creates customers.
And good working relationships.
Our Products
Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 125A
10711 Berlin
Germany
T +49 30 288 832 810
You too can become a digital pioneer.

Wir bauen die digitale Zukunft mit Ihnen

Wir digitalisieren Unternehmen, Organisationen und Prozesse. Die Leidenschaft für Innovation, technisches Know-how sowie ein tiefes Verständnis von Kundenanforderungen machen uns zu Experten in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung neuer Geschäftsmodelle. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir digitale Lösungen für komplexe Problemstellungen.
Digital Consulting

Eine intensive Analyse Ihrer internen Prozesse bietet die Grundlage für die Optimierung und Transformation Ihres Geschäfts. Wir geben Handlungsempfehlungen und setzen diese gern für Sie um.

Innovation Lab

Digitale Innovationen sind essenziell für die Zukunftsfähigkeit vieler Geschäftsmodelle. Fehlende Kapazitäten und vollgepackte IT-Sprints der internen Ressourcen lassen dafür oft zu wenig Raum . Wir bieten eine adaptive Plattform für eine gemeinsame Planung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen in einem dynamischen Umfeld. Als agiler Partner bauen wir maßgeschneiderte Software-Lösungen für Kunden verschiedenster Branchen.

Marketplace Services

Wir bieten ein umfassendes Leistungspaket, zusammengestellt nach Ihren Anforderungen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen dabei junge, innovative Shops sowie globale E-Commerce Unternehmen, welche wir in sämtlichen Phasen unterstützen. Nutzen Sie unsere innovativen Softwarelösungen und heben Sie Ihre Onlinepräsenz auf das nächste Level.

Vertrauen schafft Kunden.
Und gute Zusammenarbeit.
Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 125A
10711 Berlin
Germany
T +49 30 288 832 810

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Nutzen Sie all unsere Leistungen oder wählen Sie das für sich passende Angebot aus. Wir entwickeln gerne ein individuelles Paket für Sie.