Marketplace Services

As a digital agency, we offer you a full range of services in the area of e-commerce. Developing professional online shops, consulting, using our tools to optimize your existing online shop – you always have a strong partner at your side.

eBay Services

Here you can find all the information regarding the template creator, our eBay Tools and our eBay Help Center.

No matter if you want to create your own shop template, upgrade your shop with our tools or just want to send us your questions or suggestions. On our eBay Services page you will find all the information needed.

PayPal Services

Do you want to offer your customers payment by instalments or optimize your whole payment process?

With our PayPal instalment plans and our PayPal PLUS module you enable your customers to pay online without any problems or risk.

Softwaredevelopment

You need help setting up or expanding your online shops? Therefore, you are looking for the best partner to implement your ideas?

Get in touch! Together we can realize your ideas. Years of experience working with global customers makes us your best partner. Together we design a concept for your ideas and make it a reality! Ready is your optimized online shop!

E-Commerce services

E-Commerce is in our DNA. As a full-service agency, we support the implementation of your digital distribution channels. We connect you to platforms such as eBay and Amazon or create your own online shop for you. Further support is offered in areas of performance, marketing, payment integration and fulfillment. Since 2005 we have been supporting companies on all levels of digitalization, systems engineering, logistics and customer management.

Omniconnect

Omniconnect is a hub solution that was developed by i-ways for connecting and monitoring a wide range of systems. It allows you to connect and centrally manage ERP, PIM, payments, CMS and CRM using a single, multifunctional interface. With this you can create a multifunctional, scalable infrastructure for your company.

Head over to our Innovation Lab 🧪

Marketplace Services:
Wachstum des digitalen Handels

Als digitale Agentur bieten wir Ihnen einen Full-Service im Bereich E-Commerce an. Von der Entwicklung professioneller Onlineshops, über die Beratung bis hin zur Optimierung bestehender Webshops durch unsere eigenen Tools: Wir stehen Ihnen als starker Partner zur Seite.

eBay Services

Alles rund um den Template Creator, unsere eBay
Tools und unser eBay Help Center.

Egal ob Sie Ihr eigenes Shop-Template erstellen, Ihren Shop mit Hilfe unserer Tools aufwerten, oder einfach nur Fragen oder Anregungen an uns richten möchten. Auf unserer eBay Service Seite sind Sie genau richtig.

PayPal Services

Mit unserem PayPal PLUS Modul ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Kunden problemlos und ganz ohne Risko im Internet zu bezahlen.

Softwareentwicklung

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei dem Auf- oder Ausbau Ihres Onlineshops? Dafür suchen Sie nach dem richtigen Partner, um Ihr Vorhaben professionell aufziehen zu können? 

Kommen Sie auf uns zu und gemeinsam können wir Ihre Vorstellungen umsetzen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit global agierenden Kunden qualifiziert uns für eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. In Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen konzeptionieren wir Ihre Idee und lassen Ihre Wünsche Wirklichkeit werden. Fertig ist Ihr optimierter Onlineshop! 

E-Commerce Services

E-commerce steckt in unserer DNA. Als Full Service Agentur helfen wir Ihnen beim Aufbau Ihrer digitalen Vertriebskanäle. Dabei binden wir Sie an Plattformen wie eBay oder Amazon an, oder erstellen Ihnen den eigenen Onlineshop. Weitere Unterstützung bieten wir im Bereich Performance, Marketing, Zahlungsintegration oder auch Fulfillment. Wir betreuen seit 2005 Unternehmen auf sämtlichen Ebenen der Digitalisierung, Systemtechnik, Logistik und des Kundenmanagements.

Omniconnect

Omniconnect ist eine von uns entwickelte Hub-Lösung zur Verbindung und Kontrolle verschiedenster Systeme. Über eine multifunktionale Schnittstelle lassen sich unter anderem ERP, PIM, Payment, CMS, CRM anbinden und zentral ansteuern. Sie schaffen damit eine Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen, die multifunktional und skalierbar ist. 

Go-Digital Förderprogramm

Wir sind Partner des Go-Digital Förderprogramms. Sichern Sie sich bis zu 16.500 Euro Förderzuschuss und fördern Sie gemeinsam mit uns die Erschließung Ihrer digitalen Vertriebskanäle, Ihre Marketingstrategie oder die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens.
Head over to our Innovation Lab 🧪